Maryland's NC Team Roster JCCBaltimore

by CCBaltimore

Steve Francis was not on either the final four teams or the National championship team. He only played one year and that was 1998.

The National Championship team was Juan Dixon, Steve Blake, Lonny Baxter, Chris Wilcox, Tahj Holden, Byron Mouton, Ryan Randle, Mike Grinnon.

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to College Basketball.

Top of This Page