All-Time NCAA Division III Mens Basketball Champs

NCAA Men Division III Champions

Year Champion Runner-up
1975 LeMoyne-Owen Glassboro State
1976 Scranton Wittenberg
1977 Wittenberg Oneonta State
1978 North Park Widener
1979 North Park Potsdam State
1980 North Park Upsala
1981 Potsdam State Augustana (Ill.)
1982 Wabash Potsdam St.
1983 Scranton Wittenberg
1984 Wisconsin-Whitewater Clark (Mass.)
1985 North Park Potsdam State
1986 Potsdam State LeMoyne-Owen
1987 North Park Clark (Mass.)
1988 Ohio Wesleyan Scranton
1989 Wisconsin-Whitewater Trenton State
1990 Rochester DePauw
1991 Wisconsin-Platteville Franklin & Marshall
1992 Calvin Rochester
1993 Ohio Northern Augustana (Ill.)
1994 Lebanon Valley NYU
1995 Wisconsin-Platteville Manchester
1996 Rowan Hope
1997 Ill. Wesleyan Neb. Wesleyan
1998 Wisconsin-Platteville Hope
1999 Wisconsin-Platteville Hampden-Sydney
2000 Calvin Wisconsin-Eau Claire
2001 Catholic William Paterson
2002 Otterbein Elizabethtown
2003 Williams Gustavus Adolphus
2004 Wisconsin-Stevens Point Williams
2005 Wisconsin-Stevens Point Rochester
2006 Virginia Wesleyan Wittenberg
2007 Amherst Virginia Wesleyan
2008 Washington University in St. Louis Amherst
2009 Washington University in St. Louis Richard Stockton
2010 Wisconsin-Stevens Point Williams
2011 St. Thomas (Minn.) Wooster

New! Facebook Comments

Leave a comment about this article in the box below and share it with your Facebook friends.

What do you think?

We'd love to hear your comments and/or opinions. If you submit them here, other visitors can read them, rate them and comment on them. An e-mail address is not required.

Top of This Page