All-Time Naismith Men's College Basketball Coach of the Year Award

Naismith Men Coach of the Year

Season Coach School
1986-87 Bob Knight Indiana
1987-88 Larry Brown Kansas
1988-89 Mike Krzyzewski Duke
1989-90 Bobby Cremins Georgia Tech
1990-91 Randy Ayers Ohio State
1991-92 Mike Krzyzewski Duke
1992-93 Dean Smith North Carolina
1993-94 Nolan Richardson Arkansas
1994-95 Jim Harrick UCLA
1995-96 John Calipari Massachusetts
1996-97 Roy Williams Kansas
1997-98 Bill Guthridge North Carolina
1998-99 Mike Krzyzewski Duke
1999-2000 Mike Montgomery Stanford
2000-01 Rod Barnes Mississippi
2001-02 Ben Howland Pittsburgh
2002-03 Tubby Smith Kentucky
2003-04 Phil Martelli Saint Joseph's
2004-05 Bruce Weber Illinois
2005-06 Jay Wright Villanova
2006-07 Tony Bennett Washington State
2007-08 John Calipari Memphis
2008-09 Jamie Dixon Pittsburgh
2009-10 Jim Boeheim Syracuse
2010-11 Steve Fisher San Diego State

New! Facebook Comments

Leave a comment about this article in the box below and share it with your Facebook friends.

What do you think?

We'd love to hear your comments and/or opinions. If you submit them here, other visitors can read them, rate them and comment on them. An e-mail address is not required.

Top of This Page