All-Time NAIA Division II Mens Basketball Champs

NAIA Men's Division II Championship

Year Champion Runner-up
1992 Grace (IN) Northwestern (IA)
1993 Willamette (OR) Northern State (SD)
1994 Eureka (IL) Northern State (SD)
1995 Bethel (IN) Northwest Nazarene (ID)
1996 Albertson College of Idaho Whitworth (WA)
1997 Bethel (IN) Siena Heights (MI)
1998 Bethel (IN) Oregon Tech
1999 Cornerstone (MI) Bethel (IN)
2000 Embry-Riddle (FL) College of the Ozarks (MO)
2001 Northwestern (IA) MidAmerica Nazarene (KS)
2002 Evangel (MO) Robert Morris (IL)
2003 Northwestern (IA) Bethany (KS)
2004 Oregon Tech Bellevue (NE)
2005 Walsh (OH)) Concordia (NE)
2006 College of the Ozarks (MO) Huntington (IN)
2007 MidAmerica Nazarene (KS) Mayville State (ND)
2008 Oregon Tech Bellevue (NE)
2009 Oklahoma Wesleyan College of the Ozarks (MO)
2010 Saint Francis (IN) Walsh (OH)
2011 Cornerstone (MI) Saint Francis (IN)

New! Facebook Comments

Leave a comment about this article in the box below and share it with your Facebook friends.

What do you think?

We'd love to hear your comments and/or opinions. If you submit them here, other visitors can read them, rate them and comment on them. An e-mail address is not required.

Top of This Page